GSSS Directory and Mailing List

If you are a GSSS member and you would like to be listed here or if you would simply like to recieve GSSS launch announcements please fill out this form.

Member Name NAR# EMail
Fahmida Abdur-Rasheed  80476  ismaeel@acceptable-gains.com
Inqiyad Abdur-Rasheed  80475  ismaeel@acceptable-gains.com
Insaf Abdur-Rasheed  80474  ismaeel@acceptable-gains.com
Ismaeel Abdur-Rasheed  80381  rockets@acceptable-gains.com
Scott Alexander   salex@dsl.cis.upenn.edu
Jose Andrade-Cora  79764  admin@heavenlyhobbies.com
Art Applewhite  80632  rocket877@aol.com
Claude Bennett   cbennett368@gmail.com
Abe Bernstein  76883  abebernstein@home.com
Anthony Bonacarti  78602  
Todd Bouverot  81158  krandoc2@aol.com
Todd Bouverot   TBouverot@aol.com
Robert Bruccoleri  51353  bruc@acm.org
leni calabrese   lenicalabrese@embarqmail.com
Joe Cancelarich   joecancelarich@yahoo.com
Kathleen Capriotti   theweege@verizon.net
David Cole   dcole373@gmail.com
Kevin Creamer  26365  kevincreamer@ccnmail.com
Steve Decker  9695  rokkits@hotmail.com
Steve Deitmer   stevedeitmer@gmail.com
Jenna Dunay   granny181@verizon.net
Joe Dunay  93810  jadunay@verizon.net
Richard Fadeev  216536  bfadeev@yahoo.com
Stephen Flynn  23648  teristeve@embarqmail.com
John Foberg  88935  jfoberg@optonline.com
Michael Freedman  94552  mf@earthphile.com
Edward Fritch  93685  eddie0725@ptd.net
John Gaudino   javajohnnie@gmail.com
Gary Gershon  101707  gary@gershon.me
Robert Gill   rjgill@comcast.net
Ken Goddard  62569  ken@kgoddard.com
John Holt   jholt28@hotmail.com
Karl Hunting  100459  khunting65@gmail.com
Kay Juliano   kmj350@aol.com
Tony Juliano   tkj1313@aol.com
sean kehoe   werslaves2money@hotmail.com
Arnold Klein  39095  Arnold.s.klein.civ@mail.mil
Laura Klockner   Laklockner@gmail.com
Steve Kraft   skraft@express-times.com
Dr. Bob Kreutz  35100  orbitboybob@comcast.net
Max Lavin   brucelavin@aol.com
Michael Liben  73977  mliben@hotmail.com
Alan Machbitz   Almach5@optonline.net
Mike Malure   mmalure@aol.com
Perry Mastrola   perrybones@aol.com
Tom Meerwarth  74608  tmeerwa446@aol.com
Jim Menoutis  73255  jmeno@quantexlabs.com
Jude Mikolajczyk  40851  judemik@comcast.net
Tom Miller  83620  stephenmiller1@mac.com
William Miller   williammiller32@comcast.net
Iggy Mongelli   ranger24@optonline.net
Ken Montanye  9803  butlerrocketman@verizon.net
Vince Nascone   vincent_nascone@yahoo.com
Robert Nee  30556  robnee@hotmail.com
Bob Novak  64874  rojano@optonline.net
Steve Pantuck  36202  threemail@att.net
Aakash Patel  212406  aakashpatel1997@gmail.com
Bruce Roberts  90558  joleeroberts@optonline.net
Douglas Roberts  76020  dgrtek@aol.com
Glenn Roth   garmtn@comcast.net
Patrick Ryan  78199  AT21CHURCH@yahoo.com
Kevin Sands   k_sands@msn.com
Jack Sarhage   jacknmel@optonline.net
Richard Schenck  71896  rwschenckjr@gmail.com
Charles Schmidt   cschmidt@fisherbrothers.com
james Schmitt   jschmitt1016@gmail.com
Mickey Spain  92863  MickeySpain@MSN.Com
Michael Spangler  89552  spanglermichaeld@yahoo.com
David Statham  57656  patrunos@erols.com
David Statham  57656  dstatham@panynj.gov
Lary Studwell   fatmeanie@aol.com
Jacqui Sturgess  82397  jsturgess@ner.cap.gov
Sean Supple   seanmsupple@gmail.com
David Sutter  72046  sutter@monmouth.com
Erik Swenson   swense@hotmail.com
Fred Taverni  79279  FredTaverni@live.com
Chris Taylor  73586  gsss@nerys.com
George Wagner  22964  wagnergm@verizon.net
Mark Wagstrom  71249  mwag@erols.com
Glenn Weiss   glennweiss@optonline.net
David Whitman   neil.thewheel@verizon.net
Alexander Yedidia  1  gretagrossman@yahoo.com
Robert Zabriskie  36036  openwheelman1@verizon.net